Your Player Page
GOLD RUSH plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

GOLD RUSH

Tuesday Men's Basketball / Wesley Memorial (Fall 2021) - Open
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 2 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, October 5

First Week - Shirts
9:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Easy Buckets
Win
77 - 68

Tuesday, October 12

Bar Olympics 2/19/22
9:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
NoKappin
Win
95 - 78

Tuesday, October 19

Pub Crawl - Beach (12/4/21)
9:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shooters
Win
79 - 68

Tuesday, October 26

Tourney - Golf  12/4/21
9:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Swishers
Win
85 - 75

Tuesday, November 2

Tourney - Beer Pong 11/27/21
9:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Tampa Elite
Win
91 - 85

Tuesday, November 9

9:30 PM Court 1
 
L&A - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
L&A - CHAMPS
Loss
74 - 94

Tuesday, November 16

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
EY
Win
85 - 68

Tuesday, November 23

9:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Basket Junkies
Win
20 - 0

Tuesday, November 30

Next Season - Basketball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Easy Buckets
Win
96 - 91

Tuesday, December 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Tampa Elite
Win
82 - 63
9:30 PM Court 1
 
L&A - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
L&A - CHAMPS
Loss
64 - 69

Notes

Second Place

Tuesday Men's Basketball / Wesley Memorial (Fall 2021)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
GOLD Rush
Tuesday Men's Basketball / Wesley Memorial (Winter 2022)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
GOLD RUSH - CHAMPS
GOLD RUSH - CHAMPS
Tuesday Men's Basketball / Wesley Memorial (Summer 2021)

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Basketball
 
GOLD RUSH
Tuesday Men's Basketball / Wesley Memorial (Spring 2021)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
GOLD RUSH - CHAMPS
GOLD RUSH - CHAMPS
Tuesday Men's Basketball / Wesley Memorial (Winter 2021)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Basketball
 
GOLD RUSH
Tuesday Men's Basketball / Wesley Memorial (Fall 2 - 2020)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Basketball