Your Player Page
Staff Daddy (b) plays in a Football league
 
Team

Staff Daddy (b)

Sunday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2021) - Recreational B
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, October 10

First Week - Shirts
9:00 AM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Wayne Kerr (b) - CHAMPS
Loss
13 - 48

Sunday, October 24

Tourney - Golf  12/4/21
10:00 AM North Field
 
Home
vs
Henny On the Rocks (b)
Loss
6 - 27

Sunday, October 31

Team Photo Upload
11:00 AM South Field
 
Home
vs
Hitmen (b)
Win
26 - 18

Sunday, November 7

11:00 AM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
OTF Money Team (b)
Loss
0 - 25

Sunday, November 14

Playoffs Roster Reminder
11:00 AM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Street Sweepers (b)
Loss
6 - 30

Sunday, November 21

Tourney - Beer Pong 11/27/21
10:00 AM North Field
 
Home
vs
Fire Giants (b)
Loss
15 - 26

Sunday, December 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon South Field
 
Home
vs
SOBRO (b)
Win
26 - 19

Sunday, January 9

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Henny On the Rocks (b)
Loss
18 - 20

Sunday, December 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, December 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Year One Stans
Sunday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Winter 2022)

4 Players in Common

Football
 
Head Hunters
Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2 - 2021)

1 Player in Common

Football
 
Suicide Squad (r)
Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Spring 2021)

1 Player in Common

Football
 
Suicide Squad (r)
Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Winter 2021)

1 Player in Common

Football
 
Suicide Squad (rb)
Thursday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2020)

1 Player in Common

Football