Your Player Page
SOBRO (b) plays in a Football league
 
Team

SOBRO (b)

Sunday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2021) - Recreational B
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, October 10

First Week - Shirts
10:00 AM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Street Sweepers (b)
Loss
0 - 40

Sunday, October 17

Pub Crawl - Beach (12/4/21)
10:00 AM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Smoke Screen (b)
Loss
7 - 13

Sunday, October 24

Tourney - Golf  12/4/21
9:00 AM North Field
 
Home
vs
Hitmen (b)
Win
26 - 6

Sunday, October 31

Team Photo Upload
10:00 AM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Wayne Kerr (b) - CHAMPS
Loss
6 - 36

Sunday, November 7

Noon North Field
 
Home
vs
Henny On the Rocks (b)
Loss
7 - 20

Sunday, November 14

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:00 AM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
OTF Money Team (b)
Loss
0 - 30

Sunday, December 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Staff Daddy (b)
Loss
19 - 26

Sunday, January 9

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM South Field
 
Home
vs
Hitmen (b)
Loss
6 - 21

Sunday, December 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, December 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors