Your Player Page
Smoke Screen (b) plays in a Football league
 
Team

Smoke Screen (b)

Sunday Men's Flag Football / Skyway (Fall 2021) - Recreational B
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, October 10

First Week - Shirts
11:00 AM South Field
 
Home
vs
OTF Money Team (b)
Loss
0 - 20

Sunday, October 17

Pub Crawl - 7/23/22
10:00 AM South Field
 
Home
vs
SOBRO (b)
Win
13 - 7

Sunday, October 24

Tourney - Golf  6/25/22
Noon North Field
 
Home
vs
Fire Giants (b)
Win
18 - 0

Sunday, November 7

9:00 AM North Field
 
Wayne Kerr (b) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Wayne Kerr (b) - CHAMPS
Loss
20 - 50

Sunday, November 14

Playoffs Roster Reminder
10:00 AM South Field
 
Home
vs
Henny On the Rocks (b)
Win
27 - 14

Sunday, November 21

Tourney - Beer Pong 7/2/22
Noon North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Street Sweepers (b)
Loss
13 - 26

Sunday, December 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM South Field
 
Visitor
vs
Hitmen (b)
Win
18 - 13

Sunday, January 9

Next Season - Football
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Street Sweepers (b)
Win
27 - 6

Sunday, January 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM North Field
 
Wayne Kerr (b) - CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Wayne Kerr (b) - CHAMPS
Loss
14 - 30

Sunday, December 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, December 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors