Your Player Page
Loser Bracket MVPs - CHAMPS plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Loser Bracket MVPs - CHAMPS

Thursday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Summer 2023) - Intermediate C
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 1 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 18

Tourney - VB Tourney 6/29/24
7:30 PM Court 2
Home
vs
We're Not Getting Any Better (ic)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, May 25

Tourney - Golf  6/22/24
6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Face down, Ace Up (ic)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 1

Tourney - Beer Pong 10/28/23
9:45 PM Court 4
Home
vs
Good Pickle (ic)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, June 8

Bar Olympics 5/4/24
6:45 PM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Kiss My Ace (ic)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 15

Playoffs Roster Reminder
9:00 PM Court 4
Visitor
vs
Dig So Good (ic)
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, June 22

Corporate Events
6:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Sandy Slammers (ic)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, June 29

Tourney - VB Tourney 6/29/24
7:30 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Rough Sets (ic)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 6

Next Season - Volleyball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Court 1
Home
vs
We're Not Getting Any Better (ic)
Win
2 - 0

Thursday, July 13

Club Sport Kids
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Court 2
Home
vs
Sandy Slammers (ic)
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 PM Court 3
Visitor
vs
Dig So Good (ic)
Win
2 - 0

Notes

First Place

Thursday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Summer 2023)

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Rudolph's Drinking Buddies
2023 Holiday Charity Volleyball Tournaments

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  My Team (cb)
Thursday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Winter 2024)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Back That Pass Up (ib)
Thursday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Winter 2024)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  We like volleyball, beer, and dogs - that's it (ic)
Thursday Coed Volleyball / The Rec Dec (Summer-2 2023)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball