Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Friday Coed Social Kickball / Seminole Heights (Spring 2021)

Friday, April 2

First Week - Shirts
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  We got the runs [2]
vs
 
  Covid Cobras [29]
 
  The Bad Batch [10]
vs
 
  Power Hour [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 9

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Balls N Dolls [0]
vs
 
  Power Hour [7]
Balls Forfeited
 
  Covid Cobras [18]
vs
 
  Kickelob Light [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 16

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Kickelob Light [7]
vs
 
  The Bad Batch [14]
 
  Heights Kickers [6]
vs
 
  Covid Cobras [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 23

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Bad Batch [14]
vs
 
  Balls N Dolls [10]
 
  Covid Cobras [7]
vs
 
  Power Hour [0]
Power Hour Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 30

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Balls N Dolls [5]
vs
 
  Covid Cobras [8]
 
  Power Hour [1]
vs
 
  Kickelob Light [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 7

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Heights Kickers [7]
vs
 
  Power Hour [0]
Power Hour Forfeited
 
  The Bad Batch [9]
vs
 
  Covid Cobras [17]
 
  Research and Development [7]
vs
 
  Balls N Dolls [0]
Balls N Dolls Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 14

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Power Hour [0]
vs
 
  We got the runs [7]
Power Hour Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Balls N Dolls [16]
vs
 
  The Bad Batch [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
No Games - Holiday

Friday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
Kickball
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)