Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Softball / Hyde Park (Summer 2021)

Sponsors

Tuesday, May 18

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Patio Ballers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 25

Byes
Paramount Homies
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Patio Ballers [14]
vs
 
  Bat Intentions [1]
 
  Bainbridge Baddies [7]
vs
 
  SoftBalls Long Strokes [0]
SoftbBalls Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 1

Byes
Robot Fight Club
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 8

8:30/9:30 Games Rained Out
Byes
Ballz Deep, Bat Intentions, Paramount Homies, Robot Fight Club, Yabos of Soho Saloon
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Hyde Park

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 15

Byes
Bainbridge Baddies
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 22

Byes
SoftBalls Long Strokes
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Patio Ballers [16]
vs
 
  Ballz Deep [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 13

Byes
Yabos of Soho Saloon
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Ballz Deep [14]
vs
 
  Bat Intentions [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 20

Byes
Ballz Deep
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 27

Byes
Bainbridge Baddies, Bat Intentions, Mirabella Motors Hustlers, Patio Ballers , SoftBalls Long Strokes
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Paramount Homies [0]
vs
 
  Ballz Deep [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Paramount Homies [0]
vs
 
  SoftBalls Long Strokes [7]
PH forfeit
 
  Bat Intentions [0]
vs
 
  Robot Fight Club [7]
Bat Intentions Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Ballz Deep [5]
vs
 
  Patio Ballers [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)