Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Kickball / Northshore (Summer 2022)

Sponsors

Tuesday, May 17

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Black N Milds
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 24

Byes
Kickn’Ballz
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 7

Byes
The Leftovers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Black N Milds [1]
vs
 
  St. Pete Air [25]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 14

Byes
Pitches be crazy
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  St. Pete Air [18]
vs
 
  The Leftovers [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 21

Byes
St. Pete Air
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Kickn’Ballz [21]
vs
 
  Black N Milds [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 28

Rain out after 7:30 game
Byes
Alcoholics Unanimous, Another New Team, Kickn’Ballz, St. Pete Air, The Leftovers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM
Field 1
 
  SIT ON MY BASE [13]
vs
 
  Black N Milds [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 5

Byes
Another New Team
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Leftovers [14]
vs
 
  SIT ON MY BASE [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 12

Byes
Natural Born Kickers
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  SIT ON MY BASE [0]
vs
 
  St. Pete Air [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 19

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Alcoholics Unanimous, Natural Born Kickers, SIT ON MY BASE
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  The Leftovers [11]
vs
 
  Kickn’Ballz [4]
 
  Pitches be crazy [6]
vs
 
  Black N Milds [7]
Playoff Game

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 26

Rainout before games started

Tuesday, August 2

Rained out @ 3:15

Tuesday, August 9

Rained out @ 4:10

Tuesday, August 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
1
Kickball
Semifinals
Kickball
Semifinals
Kickball
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)