Your Player Page
Kickball Schedule

Sunday "FunDay" Coed Kickball / Gulfport (Summer 2022)

Sponsors

Sunday, June 12

First Week - Shirts
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 19

  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Grass Fairies [17]
vs
 
  Brew-Tang Clan [7]
 
  No Fly Zone [16]
vs
 
  Eddies Galactic [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 26

Double Headers
U Can’t Kick With Us
Byes
Balls & Claws @548
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 3

Holiday

Sunday, July 10

  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Grass Fairies [9]
vs
 
  No Fly Zone [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 17

Double Headers
Balls & Claws @548
Byes
U Can’t Kick With Us
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Brew-Tang Clan [7]
vs
 
  Don't Stop Ballieving [0]
Forfeit by DSB

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 24

  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 31

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1
 
  No Fly Zone [23]
vs
 
  Brew-Tang Clan [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Brew-Tang Clan [3]
vs
 
  Doesn't Even Matter [13]
10-run rule after 7 innings
 
  U Can’t Kick With Us [7]
vs
 
  No Fly Zone [17]
10-run rule after 7 innings
 
  Eddies Galactic [8]
vs
 
  Don't Stop Ballieving [18]
10-run rule after 7 innings

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  9:30 AM 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
Field 1
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)