Your Player Page
Brew Crew plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Brew Crew

Thursday Coed Softball / Northshore (Fall 2021) - Open
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 8 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 16

First Week - Shirts
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
El Perdedores
Loss
7 - 16

Thursday, September 23

Team Photo Upload
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Mary Margaret's
Loss
0 - 24

Thursday, September 30

Bar Olympics 2/19/22
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Dinger Derby Team Logo
Home
vs
Dinger Derby
Loss
4 - 26

Thursday, October 7

Lineup Card
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dissent Brewing
Loss
0 - 7

Thursday, October 21

6:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Fergs
Loss
2 - 13

Thursday, November 4

7:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hit Happens
Loss
12 - 16

Thursday, November 11

8:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Backdoor Cutters
Loss
4 - 31

Thursday, November 18

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
El Perdedores
Win
7 - 0

Thursday, December 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Dinger Derby Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Dinger Derby
Loss
0 - 7

Thursday, November 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Don't Be Such A Vijay
2021 Hole-o-ween Golf Scramble at Bardmoor (10/31/21)

2 Players in Common

Golf