Your Player Page
El Perdedores  plays in a Softball league
 
Team

El Perdedores

Thursday Coed Softball / Northshore (Fall 2021) - Open
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 16

First Week - Shirts
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Brew Crew
Win
16 - 7

Thursday, September 23

Team Photo Upload
7:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Backdoor Cutters
Loss
8 - 9

Thursday, September 30

Bar Olympics 1/15/22
8:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Mary Margaret's
Loss
4 - 23

Thursday, October 7

Lineup Card
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dinger Derby
Loss
8 - 15

Thursday, October 14

Pub Crawl - Beach (12/4/21)
9:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
La Flama Blanca
Win
20 - 15

Thursday, October 21

7:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Dissent Brewing
Loss
2 - 20

Thursday, November 4

9:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Fergs
Loss
13 - 17

Thursday, November 18

Next Season - Softball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Brew Crew
Loss
0 - 7

Thursday, November 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, December 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Full Send (cr)
2021 "Hot As B@lls" 8v8 Soccer Tournament (8/7/2021)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
El Perdedores
Thursday Coed Softball / Northshore (Summer 2021)

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Softball
  Full Send (cr)
2021 Club Sport Cup 8v8 Soccer Tournament (4/3/2021)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
El Perdedores
Thursday Coed Softball / Northshore (Spring 2021)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball
 
Renegade’s (i)
Wednesday Coed Soccer / Puryear (Winter 2021)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
El Perdedores
Thursday Coed Softball / Northshore (Winter 2021)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Renegades (i)
Wednesday Coed Soccer / Puryear (Fall 2 - 2020)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Ball Busters
Thursday Coed Softball / Northshore (Fall 2020)

6 Players in Common

Softball