Your Player Page
Sweet Cheeks (ia) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Sweet Cheeks (ia)

Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2023) - Intermediate A: 11am
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 8 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, January 7

First Week - No Shirts
11:00 AM Eric's Court (Ct 3)
Home
vs
Dig If You Will (ia)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, January 21

Volleyball Clinic 6/9/24
11:00 AM Court 1
Sponge Worthy (ia) -CHAMPS Team Logo
Home
vs
Sponge Worthy (ia) -CHAMPS
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, February 4

11:00 AM Court 2
Home
vs
Sandy Beetches (ia)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 11

11:00 AM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Cake by the Ocean (ia)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 18

Playoffs Roster Reminder
11:00 AM Court 2
Home
vs
Malik's Victors (ia)
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, February 25

11:00 AM Court 2
Visitor
vs
Team Dime (ia)
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, March 4

Next Season - Volleyball
11:00 AM Eric's Court (Ct 3)
Visitor
vs
Tacos by 2:00 (ia)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
Sponge Worthy (ia) -CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Sponge Worthy (ia) -CHAMPS
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Saturday, March 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Sweet Cheeks (ia)
Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Fall 2022)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Volleyballers (i)
Thursday Coed 4s Volleyball / Gulfport (Summer 2022)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball