Your Player Page
Cake by the Ocean (ia) plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Cake by the Ocean (ia)

Saturday Coed Volleyball / Upham (Winter 2023) - Intermediate A: 11am
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Saturday, January 7

First Week - No Shirts
11:00 AM Court 2
Home
vs
Sandy Beetches (ia)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, January 21

Volleyball Clinic 6/9/24
11:00 AM Court 2
Home
vs
Tacos by 2:00 (ia)
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, February 4

11:00 AM Court 4
Home
vs
Malik's Victors (ia)
Win
2 - 1

Saturday, February 11

11:00 AM Court 1
Home
vs
Sweet Cheeks (ia)
Win
2 - 0

Saturday, February 18

Playoffs Roster Reminder
11:00 AM Eric's Court (Ct 3)
Visitor
vs
Team Dime (ia)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, February 25

11:00 AM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Dig If You Will (ia)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 4

Next Season - Volleyball
11:00 AM Court 4
Sponge Worthy (ia) -CHAMPS Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Sponge Worthy (ia) -CHAMPS
Loss
1 - 2

Saturday, March 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 4
Home
vs
Malik's Victors (ia)
Loss
0 - 2

Saturday, March 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Saturday, March 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes